Ms. Ana María Sánchez Infante

Team Leader in the unit Relations with the Member States and the Energy Community, Directorate General for Energy (DG ENER) of the European Commission

Mr. Andrei Marcu

Executive Director of the European Roundtable on Climate Change and Sustainable Transition (ERCST)

Ms. Irene Vergara

Technical Advisor at the Sub-Directorate General for Carbon Markets, Spanish Climate Change Office (OECC), Ministry for Ecological Transition and the Demographic Challenge

Ms. Marta Aisa

Head of Responsible Banking and Sustainability at Santander Spain

Mr. César Luaces

General Manager at the Spanish Confederation of Mineral Raw Materials Industries (PRIMIGEA)